Santa Photos

  • 17 November - 24 December 2018
    Various times
  • Centre Court

Experience the magic of Christmas and everything it has to offer inside Santa’s Wonderland. Take some time to explore the Wonderland before making your annual Christmas memory with a photo with the man himself!

This year, you can save time and meet Santa even faster with our Fast Pass online booking system allowing you to book and pay ahead of time, and skip the queue!

View the photo packages and price list.

SANTA PHOTO TIMES:

NOVEMBER
Saturday 17 November: 11am – 5pm
Sunday 18 November: 10am – 4pm  
Monday 19 November: 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 20 November: 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 21 November: 9am – 4pm
Thursday 22 November: 9am – 7pm 
Friday 23 November: 9am – 4pm
Saturday 24 November: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 25 November: 10am – 4pm  
Monday 26 November: 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 27 November: 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 28 November: 9am – 4pm
Thursday 29 November: 9am – 7pm  
Friday 30 November: 9am – 4pm

DECEMBER
Saturday 1 December: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 2 December: 10am – 4pm  
Monday 3 December: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 4 December: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 5 December: 9am – 5pm
Thursday 6 December: 9am – 7pm  
Friday 7 December: 9am – 5pm
Saturday 8 December: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 9 December: 10am – 4pm   
Monday 10 December: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 11 December: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 12 December: 9am – 5pm
Thursday 13 December: 9am – 7pm  
Friday 14 December: 9am – 5pm
Saturday 15 December: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 16 December: 10am – 4pm
Monday 17 December: 9am – 6pm
Tuesday 18 December: 9am – 6pm
Wednesday 19 December: 9am – 6pm
Thursday 20 December: 9am – 8pm
Friday 21 December: 9am – 8pm
Saturday 22 December: 9am – 6pm
Sunday 23 December: 9am – 6pm
Monday 24 December: 8am – 5pm

If you wish to contact the Santa Photo operators in regards to your session, photo or general inquiries, please contact Scene to Believe Customer Support via 02 8294 5899 or visit: www.scenetobelieve.com.au/christmas/customer-support

Sensory Santa sessions will also available on selected dates, bookings essential.